DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Tuesday, February 11, 2020

On February 11, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Tuesday, February 11, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Monday, February 10, 2020

On February 10, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Monday, February 10, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Saturday, February 8, 2020 and Sunday, February 9, 2020

On February 7, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Saturday, February 8, 2020 and Sunday, February 9, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Friday, February 7, 2020

On February 7, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Friday, February 7, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Thursday, February 6, 2020

On February 6, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Thursday, February 6, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Wednesday, February 5, 2020

On February 5, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Wednesday, February 5, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Tuesday, February 4, 2020

On February 4, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Tuesday, February 4, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Monday, February 3, 2020

On February 3, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Monday, February 3, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Saturday, February 1, 2020 and Sunday, February 2, 2020

On January 31, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Saturday, February 1, 2020 and Sunday, February 2, 2020

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Friday, January 31, 2020

On January 31, 2020, in Governor and Lt. Governor Schedule, by Staff

DeSantis/Nuñez Administrative Schedule for Friday, January 31, 2020