Open Government Contacts by Agency

Download Contacts as PDF

 

Agency for Health Care Administration (AHCA)
Main Contact:
William “Bill” Roberts, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 412-3664
william.roberts@ahca.myflorida.com
Backup Contact:
Richard Shoop, Agency Clerk
(850) 412-3671
richard.shoop@ahca.myflorida.com

 

Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD)
Main Contact:
Richard Tritschler, General Counsel
(850) 414-8052
richard.tritschler@apdcares.org
En Español:
Liesl Ramos, Supervisor, CDC+
(850) 487-4842
liesl.ramos@apdcares.org

 

Commission on Ethics (ETHICS)
Main Contact:
Kerrie Stillman, Public Information Officer
(850) 488-7864
stillman.kerrie@leg.state.fl.us
Backup Contacts:
Virlindia Doss, Deputy Executive Director
(850) 488-7864
doss.virlindia@leg.state.fl.us
Chris Anderson, Deputy Executive Director and General Counsel
(850) 488-7864
anderson.chris@leg.state.fl.us

 

Commission on Human Relations (CHR)
Main Contact:
John Godwin, Intake Manager
(850)488-7082 Ext.1020
john.godwin@fchr.myflorida.com
Backup Contact:
Michelle Wilson, Executive Director
(850) 488-7082
michelle.wilson@fchr.myflorida.com
En Español:
Brittany Thomas, Senior Mail & Archives Clerk
(850) 488-7082
brittany.thomas@fchr.myflorida.com

 

Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services (DACS)
Main Contact:
Lorena Holley, General Counsel
(850) 245-1000
lorena.holley@freshfromflorida.com
Backup Contact:
Sherman Wilhelm, Senior Attorney
(850) 245-1000
sherman.wilhelm@freshfromflorida.com

 

Department of
Business & Professional Regulation (DBPR)

Main Contact: 
Patti Kight, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 717-1185
patti.kight@myfloridalicense.com
Backup Contacts: 
Tammy Smith, Administrative Assistant
(850) 717-1221
legalpublicrecords@myfloridalicense.com

 

Department of Children & Families (DCF)
Main Contact:
John Jackson, Assistant General Counsel
(850) 413-0782
john_jackson@dcf.state.fl.us

 

Department of Citrus (CITRUS)
Main Contact:
Treasa Mclean, Senior Legal Assistant
(863) 537-3999
tmclean@citrus.myflorida.com

 

Department of Corrections (DOC)
Main Contact: 
Brad Locke, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 717-3556
locke.brad@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Backup Contacts:
Joel Beaver, General Counsel
(850) 717-3535
beaver.joel@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Donna Beard, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 717-3625
beard.donna@mail.dc.state.fl.us
En Español:
Giovanna Nino, Operations Analyst I
(850) 717-3068
nino.giovanna@mail.dc.state.fl.us

 

Department of Economic Opportunity (DEO)
Main Contact:
Colleen McClure, Public Record Coordinator
(850) 245-7140
PRRequest@deo.myflorida.com
Backup Contacts:
Connor Woodburn
(850) 245-7152
Conner.Woodburn@deo.myflorida.com

 

Department of Education (DOE)
Main Contact:
Suzan Shaw, Public Records Administrator
(850) 245-0507
suzan.shaw@fldoe.org
Backup Contact:
Lisa Milton, Communications Officer
(850) 245-5084
lisa.milton@fldoe.org
En Español:
Tatiana Fernández, Research Assistant/Translator
(850) 245-5144
fernandez.tatiana@fldoe.org

 

Department of Elder Affairs (DOEA)
Main Contact:
Jason Nelson, Public Records Officer
(850) 414-2129
doeapublicrecords@elderaffairs.org
Media Contact: 
Jean Taylor, Assistant Communications Director
(850) 414-2000
taylorj@elderaffairs.org
En Español:
(850) 414-2000
information@elderaffairs.org

 

Department of Environmental Protection (DEP)
Main Contact:
John Calhoun, Director of the Office of the Ombudsman and Public Services
(850) 245-2121
ombudsman@dep.state.fl.us
www.dep.state.fl.us/secretary/ps/default.htm
Backup Contacts:
Teri Plichta, Staff Assistant
(850) 245-2133
teri.plichta@dep.state.fl.us
Fred Aschuer, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 245-2242
fred.aschuer@dep.state.fl.us

 

Department of Financial Services (DFS)
Main Contact:
Cornelia Collins, Government Analyst,
Public Records Unit
(850) 413-3149
publicrecordsrequest@myfloridacfo.com
Backup Contact:
Merribeth Bohanan, Assistant General Counsel,
Public Records Unit
(850) 413-3149
publicrecordsrequest@myfloridacfo.com

 

Department of Health (DOH)
Main Contact:
Shayla Cole, Interim Public Records Manager
(850) 245-4005
publicrecordsrequest@flhealth.gov

 

Department of Highway
Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)

Main Contact:
Kiara Guzzo, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 617-3101
KiaraGuzzo@flhsmv.gov
Backup Contact:
Damaris Reynolds, Chief Counsel
(850) 617-3101
DamarisReynolds@flhsmv.gov

 

Department of Juvenile Justice (DJJ)
Main Contact:
Elisa Watson, Public Information Officer
(850) 921-4129
elisa.watson@djj.state.fl.us
Backup Contact:
Kimberly Ward, Assistant General Counsel
(850) 921-4129
kimberly.ward@djj.state.fl.us
En Español:
Amy Greenwald
(850) 717-2570
amy.greenwald@djj.state.fl.us

 

Department of Lottery (LOTTERY)
Main Contact: 
Connie Barnes, Communications Director
(850) 487-7727
barnesc@flalottery.com
En Español:
Julia Parada, Customer Service Representative
(850) 487-7787
paradaj@flalottery.com

 

Department of Management Services (DMS)
Main Contact: 
Tim Newhall, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 410-1698
tim.newhall@dms.myflorida.com
Backup Contact:
Brittany Griffith, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 922-6617
brittany.griffith@dms.myflorida.com
Diane Wint, Senior Management Analyst I
(850) 414-7603
diane.wint@dms.myflorida.com

 

Department of Military Affairs (DMA)
Main Contact:
Tina Guillotte
(904) 823-0130
tina.m.guillotte.nfg@mail.mil

Backup contact:
Captain Terrence Gorman, General Counsel
(904) 823-0294
Terrence.a.gorman@us.army.mil
En Español:
Colonel Valeria Gonzalez-Kerr, Director, Human Resources, Florida National Guard
(904 )823-0650
valeria.gonzalezkerr@us.army.mil

 

Department of Revenue (DOR)
Sarah Wachman, Open Government Officer
(850) 617-8347
wachmans@dor.state.fl.us
Backup Contact:
George Hamm, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 617-8347
hammg@dor.state.fl.us
En Español:
Sarah Wachman, Open Government Officer
(850)617-8347
wachmans@dor.state.fl.us
Child Support Enforcement:
Marlon Vado
(850) 617-8513
General Tax: Alba Guzman
(850) 617-8640
Property Tax: William Branom
(850) 617-8883

 

Department of State (DOS)
Main Contact: 
Meredith Beatrice, Communications Director
(850) 245-6522
Meredith.beatrice@dos.myflorida.com
Backup Contact:
Mark Ard, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
(850) 245-6529
mark.ard@dos.myflorida.com
En Esapñol:
Sandy Shaughnessy, Director of Cultural Affairs
(850) 245-6480
sandy.shaughnessy@dos.myflorida.com

 

Department of Veterans Affairs (DVA)
Main Contact:
Sue Farkash, Public Records Administrator
(727) 518-3202 Ext. 5531
farkashs@fdva.state.fl.us
Backup Contact:
Mike Godwin, Attorney
(727) 518-3202 Ext. 5611
godwinm@fdva.state.fl.us
En Español:
Ed Ortiz, Executive Assistant,
Division of Benefits and Assistance
(727) 319-7427
ortize@fdva.state.fl.us

 

Division of Emergency Management (DEM)
Main Contact:
Julie Roberts, External Affairs Director
(850) 413-9839
julie.roberts@em.myflorida.com
Backup Contact: 
Michael Kennett, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 922-1676
Michael.kennett@em.myflorida.com
En Español:
Juan Matos, Program Specialist
(850) 413-9955
juan.matos@em.myflorida.com

 

Enterprise Florida (EFI)
Main Contact:
Sean Helton, Vice President, Strategic Alignment and Communications
(407) 956-5630
shelton@eflorida.com

 

Executive Office of the Governor (EOG)
Main Contact: 
Jack Reid, Director, Office of Open Government
(850) 717-9248
scottopengov@eog.myflorida.com
Backup Contact:
Savannah Sams, Staff Assistant
(850) 717-9248
scottopengov@eog.myflorida.com
En Español:
Martha Cimmino-Lynn, Consumer Service Analyst
(850) 488-4441
martha.cimmino-lynn@eog.myflorida.com

 

Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission (FWCC)
Main Contact:
Sabrina Menendez, Operations and Management Consultant
(850) 617-9576
sabrina.menendez@myfwc.com
Backup Contact:
Carla Oglo, Assistant General Counsel
(850) 487-1764
carla.oglo@myfwc.com
En Español:
Cynthia Stone, Law Enforcement Captain
(727) 892-4111
cynthia.stone@myfwc.com
Rosa Torres, Operations & Management Consultant I
(850) 617-9546
rosa.torres@myfwc.com

 

Florida Commission on Offender Review (FCOR)
Main Contact:
Rana Wallace, General Counsel
(850) 921-2877
ranawallace@fcor.state.fl.us
Backup Contacts:
Melinda Coonrod, Chair
General Office Number
(850) 487-1980
fpclegal@fpc.state.fl.us

 

Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE)
Main Contact:
Jason Jones, General Counsel
(850) 410-7676
Fax (850) 410-7699
publicrecords@fdle.state.fl.us
jasonjones@fdle.state.fl.us
Backup Contact:
James Martin, Deputy General Counsel
(850) 410-7676
jamesmartin@fdle.state.fl.us
En Español:
Lourdes Howell-Thomas, Inspector General
(850) 410-7241
lourdesthomas@fdle.state.fl.us

 

Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT)
Main Contact:
Jason Watts, Assistant General Counsel
(850) 414-5356
jason.watts@dot.state.fl.us
Backup Contact:
Ed Seifert, Communications Director
(850) 414-4595
ed.seifert@dot.state.fl.us

 

Florida Housing Finance Corporation (FHFC)
Main Contact: 
Kate Fleming, Corporation Clerk
(850) 488-4198 Ext. 118
kate.flemming@floridahousing.org
Backup Contact: 
Hugh Brown, General Counsel
(850) 488-4197
hugh.brown@floridahousing.org

 

Office of the Attorney General (OAG)
Main Contact:
Pat Gleason, Special Counsel for Open Government
(850) 245-0140
pat.gleason@myfloridalegal.com
Backup Contact:
Leslie Jacobs, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 245-0140
leslie.jacobs@myfloridalegal.com

 

Office of Financial Regulation (OFR)
Main Contact:
Brian Hermeling, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 410-9784
brian.hermeling@flofr.com

 

Office of Insurance Regulation (OIR)
Main Contact:
Joan Batton, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 413-4223
publicrecord@floir.com
Backup Contact:
Eddie Ealy, Public Records Assistant
(850) 413-4223
publicrecord@floir.com

 

Public Service Commission (PSC)
Main Contact:
Carlotta S. Stauffer, Commission Clerk
(850) 413-6728
Carlotta.Stauffer@psc.state.fl.us
Backup Contact:
Jennifer Crawford, Attorney Supervisor
(850) 413-6228
jcrawford@psc.state.fl.us
En Español:
Ruth Nettles, Commission Deputy Clerk II
(850) 413-6758
rnettles@psc.state.fl.us
Marguerita Valdez de Gonzales,
Regulatory Specialist III
(850) 413-6113
mvaldez@psc.state.fl.us

 

Florida House of Representatives
Main Contact:
Scottie Howell, Director of Open Government
(850) 717-5650
scott.howell@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Florida Senate
Main Contact:
Laquisha Persak, Public Records Coordinator
(850) 487-5270
publicrecordsrequests@flsenate.gov

 

Agency for State Technology (AST)
Main Contact:
Anthony “Tony” Garcia, General Counsel
(850) 412-6066
anthony.garcia@ast.myflorida.com
Backup Contacts:
Gerard York, Senior Attorney
(850) 488-9377
gerard.york@ast.myflorida.com
Laura Wells, Public Information Officer
(850) 488-9399
laura.wells@ast.myflorida.com

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.