TWENTIETH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

January 9, 2024

CONTACT: Richard J. Montecalvo, Chair

Judicial Nominating Commission, Twentieth Judicial Circuit

E-mail: rmontecalvo@sao20.org

Telephone: 239.533.1102

The Twentieth Judicial Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission announces that it will hold a public meeting via zoom at 2:30 p.m. on Friday, January 12, 2024.

AGENDA: Call to Order

Review List of Applicants Schedule of Interviews Location of Interviews

Executive Session (if necessary)

Adjourn

For members of the public that wish to access the meeting, please e-mail the Chair (above) and Cathy Lester at clester@sao20.org for instructions.

Members of the 20th Judicial Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission are:

Mike Carr, Esq. Richard J. Montecalvo, Esq. (Chair)
Katherine Cook, Esq. Aaron J. O'Brien, Esq.
Paul A. Giordano, Esq. Michael D. Randolph, Esq.

Sharon M. Hanlon, Esq.

Andrea P. Smith, Esq.

Steven E. Martin, Esq. (Vice-Chair)

A complete listing for each member is available from The Florida Bar's website or from the Chair.