То:	Governor DeSantis; Meredith Pardo, Esq.
CC:	Nancy Cason, Esq.; Hunter G. Norton, Esq.; Louis J. Najmy, Esq.; Bonnie Lee Polk, Esq.; William C. Robinson, Esq.; James Rolfes, Esq.; Lisa Carlton, Esq.
From:	Pat Neal/kg
Date:	January 12, 2024
RE:	Nominees for Sarasota County Court Appointment

Sarasota County Court Judge Nominees:

The 12th Judicial Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission has nominated the following applicants for the vacant Sarasota County Court appointment today, January 12, 2024.

- Shannon G. Hankin
- Kaylin Humerickhouse
- Brooke A. Kernan
- Megan F. Leaf
- Joseph J. Polzak