Membership



1.	Vacant	Chairman
2.	Lilli Copp	Director, Head Start Collaboration Office
3.	Brittany Birken	Director, Office of Early Learning, Agency for Workforce Innovation
4.	Stuart Greenberg	Executive Director, Office of Early Learning, Department of Education
5.	Bob Chilmonik	Professor, Edison State College
6.	Heather Fiorentino	Superintendent, District School Board of Pasco County
7.	Kate Sroka	Director, All Aboard Preschool
8.	Louis Finney, Jr.	Director, Hillsborough County Head Start Board of County Commissioners
9.	James Finnegan	Administrator, East Coast Migrant Head Start Project
10.	Manuel Arisso	Legislative Planning, Department of Health
11.	David Sofferin	Asst. Sec., Mental Health and Substance Abuse, Department of Children and Families
12.	Sandra Murman	Consultant
13.	Vacant	Representative of the state agency responsible for programs under section 619 or part C of the Individuals with Disabilities Act (20 U.S.C. 1419, 1431 et seq.)
14.	Vacant	Chief Child Advocate
15.	Vacant	Representative of institutions of higher education $_{June\ 11,\ 2011}$