FOURTH DISTRICT COURT OF APPEAL JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION LIST OF NOMINEES SUBMITTED TO THE GOVERNOR

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE APRIL 28, 2020 Contact: Debra A. Jenks, Esq. Fourth District Court of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission Office Telephone: 561-303-2919 Cell Phone: 561-346-9854 E-Mail: djenks@jenksharveylaw.com

The Judicial Nominating Commission for the Fourth District Court of Appeal is pleased to announce that the following nominees have been submitted to Governor Ron DeSantis (in alphabetical order) for his consideration for appointment to the Fourth District Court of Appeal resulting from the retirement of Judge Carole Y. Taylor:

- 1. Hon. Edward L. Artau
- 2. Hon. Fabienne E. Fahnestock
- 3. Manuel Farach
- 4. Hon. Renatha Francis
- 5. Hon. David A. Haimes
- 6. Hon. Caroline Cahill Shepherd

If you require additional information, please contact Ms. Jenks.