TWENTIETH CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

March 24, 2020

Contact: Kathleen M. Fitzgeorge, Chair

Aaron A. Haak, Vice Chair

Twentieth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission

Re: Applicants for Judicial Vacancy

The following members of The Florida Bar have applied to this Commission to fill a judicial vacancy in the Twentieth Judicial Circuit created by the resignation of Circuit Judge G. Keith Cary:

Kimberly Davis Bocelli Christopher H. Brown Hon. Michael Jared Brown Karla Y. Campos-Andersen **James Wesley Chandler** Kyle S. Cohen Maria I. Dente **Amy Wilson Ellis Donald Isaac** Bernard T. King Steven S. Leskovich J. William Miskovich **James Molenaar Richard Frank Myers** Gilberto Perez **Michael-Anthony Pica** Michael Powell **Matthew Roepstorff** Leah Meshelle Snyder **Abraham Thornburg Dennis Wallace**

Member of the 20th Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission are:

Kathleen M. Fitzgeorge, Chair Aaron A. Haak, Esq. Sanjay Kurian, Esq. Bernard Long, Jr. Aaron J. O'Brien, Esq. Andrea Pleimling Smith, Esq. Susan Z. Reynolds Carlo F. Zampogna, Esq.

A complete listing for each member is available from The Florida Bar's website or from the Chair.