ANNOUNCEMENT

Notice of Receipt of Applications

The Second District Court of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission received 33 applications for the two vacancies created by the Florida Legislature. The following individuals applied:

Linda R. Allan Matthew C. Lucas Victoria J. Avalon Ellen S. Masters John L. Badalamenti Dan Molloy

Diana L. Moreland William H. Burgess, III Catherine M. Catlin Daniel R. Paige, Sr. Matthew J. Conigliaro Emily A. Peacock Christopher D. Donovan Randall O. Reder Shirley T. Faircloth Elizabeth G. Rice Scott A. Farr Stephen L. Rosen Laurel L. Grammig Christopher C. Sabella Valeria Hendricks Samuel J. Salario, Jr. Kathleen T. Hessinger Stephen R. Senn

John P. Holsonback
William G. Hyland, Jr.

Bruce Kyle

John K. Stargel

Margaret O. Steinbeck

Steven S. Stephens

Suzanne Y. Labrit Mark R. Wolfe

Susan H. Rothstein-Youakim

The Second District Court of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission will meet to determine which applicants will be interviewed. This meeting will not be open to the public. Interviews of the most qualified applicants will be conducted on October 27, 2014, at Hill Ward Henderson, 101 E. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 3700, Tampa, Florida 33602, beginning at 8:00 a.m.

The Second District Court of Appeal welcomes comments on the qualifications of the applicants. Comments should be sent in writing or by e-mail to:

Lara J. Tibbals, Chair Second District Court of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission c/o Hill Ward Henderson PO Box 2231 Tampa, FL 33601-2231 lara.tibbals@hwhlaw.com