<u>Announcement</u> Notice of Receipt of Applications

The following individuals have applied with the Commission for nomination for the vacancy in the Fourth Judicial Circuit:

- 1. Garrett Noble Barket
- 2. Brian J. Cabrey
- 3. Angela M. Cox
- 4. Katie L. Dearing
- 5. Steven M. Fahlgren
- 6. Angela D. Mathews Gale
- 7. Ashley Wells Greene
- 8. John I. Guy
- 9. Joanna G. Houser
- 10. Michael T. King
- 11. J. Demere Mason
- 12. Margaret Dianne Misiak
- 13. Stacey L. Myers
- 14. Mark A. Sieron
- 15. A. Russell Smith
- 16. Gary L. Wilkinson
- 17. Cyrus P. Zomorodian

The Fourth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission encourages and seeks comments regarding the qualifications of these applicants from the public and members of the Bench and Bar. Any comments may be addressed to Chip Bachara, Chair, Fourth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission, One Independent Drive, Suite 1800, Jacksonville, Florida 32202. Any comments must be received on or before December 3, 2014 to be considered by the Judicial Nominating Commission.