## SIXTH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION – RECOMMENDATIONS FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE VACANCY

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

March 3, 2016

CONTACT: Todd A. Jennings, Chairman; taj@macfar.com Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission

TELEPHONE: (727) 441-8966

The Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission has sent the following six names to the Governor for his consideration in filling the Circuit Court judicial vacancy created by the retirement of the Honorable J. Thomas McGrady:

- 1. Dustin T. Anderson
- 2. Geoffrey Cox
- 3. Christopher Labruzzo
- 4. Kemba Lewis
- 5. Nancy Meyer
- 6. Frederick Reeves

A list of the Sixth Circuit JNC members is available on the Florida Bar's website. Questions should be directed to Todd A. Jennings, Chair, Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission at (727) 441-8966 or taj@macfar.com.