Administrative Schedule for Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Monday, December 26, 2016

On December 23, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Monday, December 26, 2016

Administrative Schedule for Friday, December 23, 2016

On December 23, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Friday, December 23, 2016 

Administrative Schedule for Thursday, December 22, 2016

On December 22, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Thursday, December 22, 2016 

Administrative Schedule for Wednesday, December 21, 2016

On December 21, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Wednesday, December 21, 2016 

Administrative Schedule for Tuesday, December 20, 2016

On December 20, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Tuesday, December 20, 2016 

Administrative Schedule for Monday, December 19, 2016

On December 19, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Monday, December 19, 2016 

Administrative Schedule for Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Sunday, December 18, 2016

On December 17, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Sunday, December 18, 2016

Administrative Schedule for Friday, December 16, 2016

On December 16, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Friday, December 16, 2016

Administrative Schedule for Thursday, December 15, 2016

On December 15, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Thursday, December 15, 2016

Administrative Schedule for Wednesday, December 14, 2016

On December 14, 2016, in Scheduling, by Staff

Scott/ Lopez-Cantera Administrative Schedule for Wednesday, December 14, 2016