Tallahassee, Fla. – Governor Ron DeSantis signed Executive Order 19-98, extending the state of emergency declared as a result of Hurricane Michael for 60 days in the following counties: Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla and Jefferson.

For a PDF copy of Executive Order 19-98, click HERE.



Comments are closed.