Tallahassee, Fla. – Today, Governor Ron DeSantis held a live stream briefing to provide updates and discuss the State of Florida’s ongoing response to COVID-19.

During the briefing, Governor DeSantis announced Executive Order 20-80, which requires those who travel to Florida from New York, New Jersey and Connecticut to self-isolate for 14 days upon entering the state. The Executive Order can be found HERE.

To watch the full briefing, click the image below or click HERE.



Comments are closed.