TALLAHASSEE, Fla. — Today, Governor Ron DeSantis announced the appointment of Matthew Eaton and Samantha Ferrin to the Alzheimer’s Disease Advisory Committee.
Matthew Eaton
Eaton, of Kissimmee, is the Vice President of Communications for the Florida Region at the Alzheimer’s Association. He was previously the Communications Manager for the Association of Diabetes Care & Education Specialists. Eaton earned his bachelor’s degree in mass communications from the University of South Florida.
Samantha Ferrin
Ferrin, of Tallahassee, is the Director of Government Law and Policy Practice for Greenberg Traurig. She formerly served as the Interim Secretary as well as the Chief of Staff of the Florida Lottery. Ferrin earned her bachelor’s degree in political science and sociology from Florida State University. 

Comments are closed.